Kunstenaars 2020

Kunstenaars 2020

 

Naam Website E-mail
Andreas Gorke andreas-gorke.de andreas.gorke@web.de
Auk Russchen aukrusschen.nl info@aukrusschen.nl
Johanna Becker johanna-k-becker.de mail@johanna-k-becker.de
Elise van der Linden elisevanderlinden.com contact@elisevanderlinden.com
Hester Pilz hesterpilz.nl info@hesterpilz.nl
Elsbeth Pilz elsbethpilz.nl info@elsbethpilz.nl
Gerard Freriks gerardfreriks.nl gerard@gerardfreriks.nl
Klaas Kamphuis klaasbeelden.nl info@klaasbeelden.nl
De Rökker derokker.nl kiewik@derokker.nl
Loes ten Den loes.tenden@gmail.com
Hanadon steen-voor-steen.nl info@steen-voor-steen.nl
Talitha Schiffer talithaschiffer.com info@talithaschiffer.com
Ingrid van Bergen ingridvanbergen.nl info@ingridvanbergen.com
Lot Brandt lotbrandt.nl lotbrandt@planet.nl
Gea Talman Bos g.talman@hotmail.com
Ria Suers r.suers47@gmail.com
Wianda Keizer wiandakeizer.nl wiandajkeizer@gmail.com
Pat van Boeckel patvanboeckel.nl art@patvanboeckel.nl
Draat vanden Berg draatvandenberg.nl mayart@kpnmail.nl
Kira Fröse kira-froese.com contact@kira-froese.com
David Scheidler davidscheidler.com info@davidscheidler.com
Karin Wijnand studiowijnand.nl info@studiowijnand.nl
Winneth Sala gieterijgalerie.nl/over-winneth-sala winneth1@hotmail.com
Els Franken elsfranken.com els.franken@hotmail.com
Ine van der Horn inevanderhorn.nl info@inevanderhorn.nl
Elsbeth Cochius elsbethcochius.com e.cochius@gmail.com
Lotje de Lussanet lotjedelussanet.nl info@lotjedelussanet.nl
Ria Geerdink riageerdink.nl riageerdink@gmail.com
Onno Dirks onnodirks.nl onno.dirks@gmail.com
Reinier Postma reinierpostma.nl hello@reinierpostma.nl
Bert Otter bertotter.nl otter-bert@introweb.nl
Sasja van der Oord mayura-healing.com / sasjamusic.com info@mayura-healing.com
Manje Dijkman manjedijkman.exto.nl manjedijkman@hotmail.com
Esther de Vries estherhdevries.nl info@estherdevries.nl
Peter Schudde peterschudde.nl peetart@hotmail.com
John Brandsen brandsen-beelden.nl john@brandsen-beelden.nl
Stefan Demming stefandemming.de mail@stefandemming.de
Sigrid Hamelink sigridhamelink.nl jelly.sigrid@planet.nl
Freerk Wieringa freerkwieringa.nl freerkwieringa@gmail.com
Adinda Groeneveld adindans.nl info@adindans.nl
Tess Lucassen tesslucassen.nl lucassen.tess@gmail.com
DIE Dichters dichtersinenschede.nl die@dichtersinenschede.nl
Albert Kramer kramer-kunstwerken.nl albert@kramer-kunstwerken.nl
Dietmar Schmale de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dietmar_Schmale do.billig@freenet.de
Anna Fellenberg fellenberg.net anna@fellenberg.net
Marlijn Franken marlijnfranken.nl marlijnamsterdam@planet.nl
Kilian Saueressig kayavienne.com diana.saueressig@kayavienne.com
Johannes Zomervijver zomervijver.com zomervijver@gmail.com