Kunstenaars 2018

Kunstenaars 2018

Kunstenaars, websites en e-mail adressen.

Eline Achterhuis www.elineachterhuis.com elineachterhuis@outlook.com
Inge van Rijsbergen www.ingevanrijsbergen.nl ingevanrijsbergen@gmail.com
Els Lemkes www.elslemkes.nl imeel@elslemkes.nl
Studio Wijnand www.studiowijnand.nl info@studiowijnand.nl
Nikki van Es www.nikkivanes.nl nikkivanes@xs4all.nl
Elsbeth Cochius www.elsbethcochius.com e.cochius@gmail.com
Kobus Visser kobus40@hotmail.com
Yvonne Bronner yvonne.bronner@web.de
Milian van Stokkum www.milianvanstokkum.nl milianvanstokkum@gmail.com
Marga Janmaat www.margajanmaat.nl margajanmaat@kpnmail.nl
John Reinders www.johnreinders.nl info@johnreinders.nl
Ole Nieling www.ole.wtf contact@ole.wtf
Anouk Timmerman www.anouktimmerman.nl info@anouktimmerman.nl
Gerard Freriks www.gerardfreriks.nl gerard@gerardfreriks.nl
Anneke Hansum www.annekehansum.com info@annekehansum.com
Bob Boswinkel www.bobboswinkel.org b.boswinkel33@gmail.com
Yuri van Zeijl www.yurivanzeijl.nl yurivanzeijl@gmail.com
Marjorie Slooff www.marjorieslooff.nl info@marjorieslooff.nl
Diedichters dichtersinenschede.nl die@dichtersinenschede.nl
Zorgboerderij de Rökker www.derokker.nl kiewik@derokker.nl
Peter van den Akker www.petervandenakker.nl info.petervandenakker@gmail.com
Kira Fröse kira-froese.com contact@kira-froese.com
Kristel Geerts www.kristelgeerts.nl kristelgeerts@outlook.com
Gonda van der Zwaag gondavanderzwaag.nl gonda.vanderzwaag@hi.nl
Daniel Maalman danielmaalman.com contact@danielmaalman.com
Tess Lucassen www.tesslucassen.nl lucassen.tess@gmail.com
Iris Zendman iriszendman.com contact@iriszendman.com
Myriam Knol www.myriamknol.nl info@myriamknol.nl
Klaas Kamphuis www.klaasbeelden.nl info@klaasbeelden.nl
Martine de Jong www.martinedejong.com martine.amsterdam@gmail.com
Ine van Son inevanson.exto.nl inevanson@live.nl
Irma Horstman www.irmahorstman.nl info@irmahorstman.nl
Paul Hajenius www.youtube.com/user/paulhajenius paul.hajenius@gmail.com
Maarten Fleuren en Co. www.maartenfleuren.nl info@maartenfleuren.nl