Kunstenaars 2019

Kunstenaars 2019

Johanna Schweizer johannaschweizer.blogspot.com johanna.schweizer@tiscali.nl
Rinus Roelofs rinusroelofs.nl rinus@roelofs.nl
Willemijn Calis willemijncalis.com willemijncalis@gmail.com
Kylie Bremer ke.bremer@gmail.com
Gerard Freriks www.gerardfreriks.nl gerard@gerardfreriks.nl
Bob Boswinkel bobboswinkel.org b.boswinkel33@gmail.com
Margót Veldhuizen stadsdichterenschede.nl/

margot-veldhuizen

veldhuizenmargot@gmail.com
Leo de Jong agingraw.nl info@agingraw.nl
Christel Burghoorn 

Annemarie Huirne

kunstenglaswerk.nl  info@kunstenglaswerk.nl
Freek van Dijk

Miriam Wieringa

glasateljeemirul.nl glasateljeemirul@gmail.com
Peer Christiaan Stuwe stuwekunst.de atelier@stuwekunst.de
Dreimann
Leonard van Munster leonardvanmunster.com info@donleo.org
Meyke de Leeuw meykedeleeuw.com info@meykedeleeuw.com
Laura Bosch 

Océane Dorange

Daniëlle van der Meer 

Frank Hillen

sojijfotografie.nl info@sojijfotografie.nl
Ellen van Putten art-to-take.nl arttotake.ontour@gmail.com
Erik Sok eriksok.nl post@eriksok.nl
Lot Brandt lotbrandt.nl lotbrandt@planet.nl
Femmie Duiven femmieduiven.nl femmieduiven@yahoo.com
Sabine Swoboda sabine-swoboda.de swoboda@amclust.de
Josee Algra jo-seeart.nl info@jo-seeart.nl
Nico Kamberg nicokambergkunst.nl info@nicokambergkunst.nl
Dietmar Schmale de.wikipedia.org/wiki/

Dietmar_Schmale

do.billig@freenet.de
Katinka Hamming hammingkunst.nl klhamming@gmail.com
Hajar Haghani hajarhaghani.blogspot.com Hajar.haghani@gmail.com
Zorgboerderij de Rökker derokker.nl kiewik@derokker.nl
Hedy Hempe hedyhempe.nl hedy.hempe@home.nl
Diedichters dichtersinenschede.nl die@dichtersinenschede.nl
Hester Pilz hesterpilz.nl info@hesterpilz.nl
Klaas Kamphuis klaasbeelden.nl info@klaasbeelden.nl
Eva Meijer evameijer.eu info@evameijer.eu
Johan van der Veen jarigjohannes@kpnplanet.nl
Marlijn van Zadelhof marlijnvanzadelhoff.nl marlijnvanzadelhoff@gmail.com
Judith Schepers judithart.nl mail@JudithArt.nl
Daniëlle Spoelman daniellespoelman.nl info@daniellespoelman.nl
Betty Bulthuis glasatelierbulthuis.nl glasatelierbulthuis@gmail.com
Xanne van Belzen xannevanbelzen.com xannevanbelzen@gmail.com
Hans Op de Beeck hansopdebeeck.com info@hansopdebeeck.com
Els Schopman Joya Nelissen

Sigrid Loenen

Riet Schennink 

e.schopman@live.nl
Anne-Greet List anne-greetlist.nl info@anna-greetlist.nl
Wianda Keizer wiandakeizer.nl wiandajkeizer@gmail.com
Udo Mathee udomathee.de mail@udomathee.de
Yvette Lardinois yvettelardinois.com yvette@Yvettelardinois.com
Hiske Loomans-de 

Sonnaville 

hiske4art.nl loomans@introweb.nl
Chantal van der Burgt chantalvanderburgt.nl info@chantalvanderburgt.nl
Jan Geelen
Kester Freriks kesterfreriks.nl freriks@nrc.nl
Jan Christoph 

Jutha Tonigs

fundbureau.org tonix@fundbureau.org
Remy M.J. Habets remyhabets.com remyhabets@gmail.com
Johannes Zomervijver zomervijver.blogspot.com zomervijver@gmail.com
Benjamin Koops benjaminkoops.com info@benjaminkoops.com